4 Best Methods To To Buy Bitcoin with PayPal - 2020 Guide

DENT Roadmap 2019/2010 Release & AMA

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:02]
We have a lot of stuff to talk about today, so lets get started!

Combot, [12.02.19 12:03]
Channel mode enabled. Only admins can send messages. Other messages will be deleted. Call the command again to disable.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:03]
Yeah my old SE30 from the 80s;)

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:04]
So lets start with questions that you guys have sent to us on reddit, telegram and other channels, after that we will go thru 18 Months in the future, so you get an overview where we are heading to

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:05]
A User from Telegram asked:
Q: Is there a referral program from the DENT Exchange planned?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:05]
There are no plans to introduce referrals for the Exchange at this point. We are quite happy with the daily rate of growth of traders. As we have seen with our referral program on the app side, viral marketing is very effective, so we might consider that in the future.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:06]
another very good question from telegram:

Telegram
Q: Any plans to add a stable coin trading pair? If so, when and which (approx).

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:06]
Yeah, that’s not a bad idea. We have considered adding a stable coin into the mix in the future, however there are no specific plans for one at this moment. As a principle, our aim is to have a select few useful utility coins/tokens on the Exchange. As stable coins mature, we're sure to examine the good ones for potential addition.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:06]
Frequently asked question:
Q: Why does the circulation continue to grow after the original token sale amount?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:07]
As you know, DENT is building a real business around the token.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:07]
DENTs from the growing circulation supply are used in large amount in the DENT Apps - for the welcome bonuses after registration of the users, for the very successful referral program to acquire users and of course as rewards for the offer wall - where users earn DENTs against interaction with advertisers. DENT Wireless has a successful live product and an ecosystem with 11 million users, 147 operators in 43 countries. That business requires a growing circulation as it is planned to grow to 40+ Million users til mid 2020.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:08]
So the target for Q2 2020 is 40 Million users

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:08]
DENT circulation at the moment is about 31%, which is relatively low compared to most Top 50 tokens on CMC. Coinmarketcap.com now shows with regular updates the growth in the Dent token economy as it transparently takes into account the whole mobile ecosystem and business that we are building.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:08]
As the DENT ecosystem grows, there will be a larger amount of DENTs on Mobile phones than on crypto exchanges like Binance and others. These tokens are used for utility, buying and selling of data and telco services.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:09]
From Telegram:
Q: Will there be a token burn at DENT?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:09]
A: No token burns are planned, all tokens will be needed in the ecosystem of tens of millions of mobile users.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
This one from Telegram user was also nice:

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
Q: How have you experienced the past year? What is it you are most proud off achieving and what was the hardest part so far?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
A: Thanks for asking! Overall 2018 was an extremely busy, but a great year for us. We successfully followed our original whitepaper as well as our roadmap, delivering most key milestones well on time. Big thanks to the DENT Team, they really rocked the 2018. And there are no signs of slowing down in 2019. Hardest part was certainly to reach the ambitious numbers and technically, the DENT Exchange public trading release was a major challenge.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
But we like challenges!

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:10]
From Telegram
Q: Money remittance - is there any thought towards using DENT Afterburner physical card, as a debit card, (similar to Revolut), given we have an exchange and soon a DENT > Euro or DENT > USD pairing, this could be relatively seamless to implement.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:11]
A: We like the idea, yet no plans on a physical card at this point. The Afterburner membership is not a credit card, we let that crypto credit card business to others. While we all like the idea of a physical card (who doesn't like the idea of carrying a sleek carbon fibre/metal card!), but we will keep things digital at the moment.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:11]
From Telegram
Q: For each transaction being made on the exchange (or the app) DENT Wireless receives a small fee (I presume). Does this already results in a sustainable business? If not, when do you believe it to be break even?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:12]
In the bear market it is very essential that the projects have a profitable business

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:12]
A: DENT Wireless has a few solid revenue streams for the operations, such as the Offer Wall, where advertisers pay us for the ad impressions the mobile users make, then we also make a margin on the data packages that people buy, and of course the DENT Exchange trading fees. Having a large user base creates a pretty solid cash flow, and yes we are a profitable business already. Quite remarkable for a startup on only its second year in business!

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:13]
Q: Indonesia is currently the biggest market for DENT with approximately 50-60m DENT being used each day. How much of those DENTs have been bought in comparison to the DENTs earned through referrals or the offer wall?

A: The biggest market on the Exchange changes almost daily, but yes, Indonesia is very active. Users in countries like Indonesia don't necessarily have the same penetration of PayPal or credit cards compared to some other large countries. Due to this, most users are happy to play a few games or watch an ad, and get paid for their work performed in DENT. It's a happy symbiosis 🙂

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
Lot of people have interest in Afterburner, we will provide more detailed information later in this quartern when it gets launched

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
Q: How do you plan to deal with price fluctuation in regards to the afterburner program? As The price of Dent rises, the cost of membership also rises. Will rewards be added, or will number of Dents required decrease?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
A: We will announce more details as Afterburner launches, but it is our intention that the Afterburner Vault requirements will adjust at a regular interval, based on the trading price of the DENT token. Users who participate in the program unlock features across the different Afterburner tiers and these features have real-world value.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:14]
The accuracy and alignment of the Afterburner Vault value and those reward values is an important objective.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
Q: Right now, Data packages sold through Dent are not price competitive when compared to Data bought directly from the provider, do you have plans to decrease the hefty premium people pay in order to use the app?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
A: The market prices on the Exchange are defined by supply and demand. If the price is too high, users will wait til it drops, and traders need to lower their prices to stimulate demand. In time, as competition of traders increases, the prices will level out. Already happening.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
We also appreciate your interest in DENT Exchange, and many have asked these questions

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
Q: How long does it normally take to verify KYC on DENT Exchange?

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:15]
A: Some have had theirs approved in a few working days, some have had to wait longer. More importantly, our Support is quick to correspond with users for requests for more/different documentation in order to process their KYC application.

A Reddit users asked:

Q: When can we expect to see new trading pairs on the exchange? Will the new trading pairs use DENT or BTC? (just to be sure)
A: As you can imagine our dev team has been quite occupied making sure the Exchange runs as smoothly as possible, putting ETHScanr on the backburner for the time being. It’s a cool project, albeit a small one and not business-critical, yet we are proud of and continue to develop, just at a different pace compared to DENT World Telco & Exchange.

A: We don't have a timeline for any new additions or trading pairs. We are actively looking, but not in a rush to add new tokens/coins as only few projects have anything to show in real world business and use case. We will add a few hundred telco-related pairs soon, as you will see in the roadmap.

Q: When can we expect higher KYC levels?
A: We are working hard with the implementation of higher KYC levels, and should have them available in the next couple of weeks. We want to be sure to do things correctly.

Q: how is the ethscanr going?
Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:17]
A: As you can imagine our dev team has been quite occupied making sure the Exchange runs as smoothly as possible, putting ETHScanr on the backburner for the time being. It’s a cool project, albeit a small one and not business-critical, yet we are proud of and continue to develop, just at a different pace compared to DENT World Telco & Exchange.

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:18]
So for us its all about focusing on the right things, hope the answer helped you a bit. Lets get a peek to our plans for the next 18 months:

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:18]
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:19]
[ Photo ]

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:19]
So lets start with a picture that shows what this whole thing that we do looks like:

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:19]
[ Photo ]

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:20]
DENT Wireless is creating a marketplace for mobile data and mobile assets

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:21]
At the top you see the Clients that can access the Exchange, iOT devices in the near future, TELCOs with their own traqding desks, then our https://dent.exchange , which you can already use and which has been behind the apps all the time since launch

Mikko Linnamaki, [12.02.19 12:21]
Mobile Clients , all our 11 Million users on Android and iOS are using the DENT Exchange wehen they interact with us
**** DENT Token is THE CURRENCY for this whole ecosystem

At the bottom are tre tradeable asset classes, Data Packages, DENT eSIM (in future) Prepaid Credits, International Voice Minutes (soon) and B2B elco Capacity

As Blockchain we use Ethereum, its today the best platform , most mature one.

You know, I have been around the block in the last 25 years, and have seen PC and mobile operating systems come and go, and there is no way that 10 Blockchains can survive, I would bet maximum 3, which will take all the Blockchain apps.

Okay, lets look at Q1, this quarter
DENT Afterburner
Loyalty Program


The long-awaited Afterburner loyalty program, which will allow users to benefit from locking up tokens for 30 day period

Payment - And Carrier Billing Payment
We will add carrier billing to the apps

PLDT Trading Start
PLDT data trading will go live this qarter

Add Dent Exchange to CoinMarketCap

Launch World Telco

Thats Q1, I need to speed up a bit

in Q2 our big ,ilestone

:aunch Global Voice Telephoney in China using DENT Apps
Welcome China!

We will enable calls to and from China to DENT Apps in the next few months

Thats Q2 2019

Our target is to reach 15+ Million DENT usrs in 55 countries and 185 operators

4 Million to go to that target

Q3

launching Telco Trading Desk & Backoffice for DENT Exchnge

We will also make DENTs interchangeable with other loyalty programs

To increase trading volume, we ill enable the mobile users to trade with the same assets as you, yet with a simple interface

DENT Exchange with all the mobile users, already has more active users like as OKEX, only Binance and Coinbase have more than we do

We increase DENT VOice telephony to 80 countries

new offer wall, Andee created a cool idea to reward users for daily check-ins, so we increase our ad inventory and keep users active, well done Andee!

So thats Q3 2019

eSIM, the Digital SIM card will be revolutionizing lot of things at Telcos, especially travel

We will have 3 asset classes live for trading: Mobile Data, Prepaid Topups and Voice Minutes

Voice Minute packs will be tradeable just like data packs, and they influence users directly

End of this year: We target to have 25 Million users, thats more than any other cryptocurrency have today, could be even more than Bitcoin and Ethereum

Thats 2019

Q1 2020
DENT eSIM available in 30 countries
We want this market.

So imagine, you land in TOKYO, and the DENT app notices your location and offers you:
Welcome to Japan, do you want an NTT Docomo eSIM?
No more expensive roaming
You just clisk and add a local japanese SIM to your phone.

Second Big thing in Q1 2020
India
After China and 100 other countries, we will finally launch calls in India

Thats Q1 2020

And the last quarter in this session, Q2 2020


Many people are talking about a missing thing in our Apps, community features. You are right!

We will fix it by building DENT messenger into the apps
DENT 4.0 will have a Messenge integrated for chatting, but also for remittance

So here you chat with another DENT User

She will ask if you can send her DENTS
https://t.me/dentcoin/560234

And you can send all asset classes, DENTs, Mobile Data, Prepaid Topups and even a SIM card in form af an eSIM

just type in the amount of DENTs you want to send and boom!

Christine received the DENTs on her account. Simple as that

In Summer 2020, our target is to have 40M + Users and become the most used cryptocurrency by the number of people


The whole roadmap is available today on our website, with more details and screenshots, I hope you got an overview of what DENT is up to, and look forward to have you all with us the next 18 months to see this baby become a monster

NEW ROADMAP Website:
https://www.dentwireless.com/roadmap



submitted by vasilispasparas to dent [link] [comments]

How To Convert Your Bitcoin To Cash FAST Using Coinbase ... Buying Bitcoin With Paypal (is easier than you think) Bitcoin & Co. per Kreditkarte auf Binance kaufen ✅ How to Exchange Bitcoin to Paypal USD for Cash  changevisor.com  100 Ways to Exchange How to buy Tron TRX Using Coinbase & Binance What is Binance USD (BUSD) - Explained BEST Way How To Buy Bitcoin With Paypal OR Debit Card 2020 ... How To Withdraw Cryptocurrency to PayPal, Skrill and other! Withdraw your Crypto today! Exchange PayPal to Bitcoin How to transfer Bitcoin to PayPal, without coinbase! - YouTube

4. Buy Bitcoins using PayPal & WirexApp: Wirexapp is one of the best ways for anyone who is looking to buy Bitcoins using PayPal on a consistent basis.This method would take 1-2 days for the first time & after that, it’s all instant. Just follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial & then you will be able to use your PayPal funds to Buy Bitcoins. Bitcoin to to PayPal Prepaid Card Exchange BTC, Bitcoin cashout, Ethereum ETH, Litecoin LTC, Monero XMR, Bitcoin Cash BCH, to Bank Account, PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, Nettler, Okpay. No Verification, No ID Required. Instant Payment Process! BTC to USD. Binance cryptocurrency exchange - We operate the worlds biggest bitcoin exchange and altcoin crypto exchange in the world by volume USD Märkte; Jede Kategorie umfasst rund 100 Währungspaare, die entweder aus einer Kryptowährung und Bitcoin (BTC), einem anderen wichtigen Altcoin (ALTS), dem US-Dollar (USD) oder dem börseneigenen Binance Coin (BNB) gebildet werden. Ratgeber und Empfehlungen zu Kryptobörsen. Kryptowährung kaufen mit Paypal - So klappt es Bitcoin of America offers a number of convenient ways to transfer your bitcoin or litecoin to commonly used USD payment gateways like prepaid debit cards or a PayPal account.Read the guides below ... Buying Bitcoin with PayPal (Beginner’s Guide) By: Ofir Beigel Last updated: 11/2/20 Even though PayPal has been very favorable of Bitcoin in recent years, it’s still an issue to find credible places to buy bitcoins with PayPal in 2020. This is mainly due to chargeback issues (here’s a short video illustrating this).This post will cover tested methods that will allow you to overcome ... Bitcoin is on its way to becoming mainstream, but the biggest hurdle is letting users instantly buy bitcoins. Most of … 5 Ways To Instantly Buy Bitcoin With Debit or Credit Card Read More » From Binance (or wherever we have our Bitcoin), we want to send our Bitcoin to Coinbase. As with Binance, we will deposit our Bitcoin into the Bitcoin wallet provided by Coinbase. After our Bitcoin is in our Coinbase Bitcoin wallet, we will go to the Buy/Sell tab, where we can sell our Bitcoin for USD. Sell the BTC amount you desire from your ... Exchange Bitcoin (BTC) to PayPal USD. The list below shows exchangers where you can exchange Bitcoin (BTC) to PayPal USD. The exchangers are sorted by the rate, with the best rates on the top. To select an exchanger, you may want to check its reserves and reviews. To exchange money, click on the exchanger you choose and go to its website. Binance earlier this month launched a new fiat-to-crypto exchange on the island of Jersey, a British self-governing dependency, enabling users to trade bitcoin and ethereum against the British ...

[index] [8892] [1475] [2605] [8914] [2507] [13132] [3434] [11122] [4135] [22513]

How To Convert Your Bitcoin To Cash FAST Using Coinbase ...

How to turn your Ripple back in to USD using Binance and Coinbase - Duration: 5:39. Y Cly ... How to transfer Litecoin or Bitcoin from Coinbase to Binance - Duration: 10:57. Jermaine Ellis ... WHALE BUYS 1K BITCOIN - Binance CoinMarketCap Acquisition - PayPal Crypto - XRP Streaming Payments - Duration: 9:24. Thinking Crypto 3,542 views buy BITCOIN WITH Paypal Payment from CashQ Exchanger Money Exchange Paypal Payeer Skrill Bitcoin Litecoin WebMoney Perfect Money Neteller link website: https:/cashq.net. https://www.coinbase.com/join/5991f6aa6529b7022969e7c4 Open a Coinbase account and get $10 in FREE Bitcoin when you deposit your first $100: https://www.coin... Auf Binance habt ihr jetzt auch die Möglichkeit Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin und Bitcoin Cash per Kreditkarte zu kaufen. Binance: https://www.binance.com/de/r... How to exchange bitcoin on PayPal For purchase or sale of bitcoin through PayPal, you need to draw your focus toward special exchangers conducting similar operations. It is impossible to carry out ... Buying Bitcoin With Paypal is easier than you think! Just watch this quick video and get underway! I show you how to very easily link your paypal to Coinbase. Come visit me on Steemit! (STEEM is ... Get a Wirex card using this link to get $5 of FREE bitcoin when you order your card and another $5 of FREE bitcoin when you load it with min. $100 credit: ht... Learn the best way how to buy bitcoin with paypal in 2019. You will learn how to start buying bitcoins with YOUR paypal account or debit card instantly with ... Best Exchange for trading cryptocurrency? THIS: http://bit.ly/RegUserBinance Buy Your first Bitcoin here With Credit Card (This link gives you 10 USD bonus!)...

https://binaryoptiontrade-arab.binaryoptionstrader.website