Highest Paying Bitcoin Faucets 2020 Best Cryptocurrency ...

Common sites with HIGHEST payout and STABLE income << 04/10/2020 >>

Common sites with HIGHEST payout and STABLE income << 04/10/2020 >>
This is a long post, but please try to read it all and select the most suitable one for you. When you see any sites with good payout and good potential, feel free to create a post. Also when you know site that is scam, please create a post to alert everyone as soon as possible.

There're 4 main and common types of task you will encounter when using beermoney sites. You can use all the sites or just pick the most suitable type and site to work with. Using more than one site is recommended, as the number of tasks on one site is not high enough, and the tasks will not appear continuously.

I. MICRO-TASK (or Crowdsourcing task)

The task varies from article assessment, information collection, search-query classification/answer relevance, taking or collecting photo/video, to object identification,... The number of tasks will increase when you complete more tasks.
Pros:
- The number of tasks is higher and more stable than other types of beermoney task.
- The payout is appropriate to your time and effort. You can even make stable income with them.
Cons:
- Sometimes you will need to pass the training test to access the task.
- Your work may not be accepted if it does not meet the guideline.
- It can be a little hard in the beginning, there're also not many tasks for you, but BE PATIENT, because they haven't been able to fully assess your ability yet.
1-Toloka Yandex:
This is one of my favorite micro-task sites, and is the first on the list when I make beermoney site suggestion.
The tasks are mainly in English and Russian. They also have tasks in your mother language too, depend on your setting and location. Don't worry about the language, as you can easily have it to be translated with translate extension (like Google Translate) or with any translation site. The task is easy enough to understand.
The minimum withdrawal is $0.02 if you request to withdrawal once a week, and it will be $1 if more than once a week. You can withdraw the money to PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill or Papara. But to be able to withdraw with PayPal, you will need a verified PayPal account.
Earnings with Toloka
Here are registration links: ref-link and no-ref
2-Clickworker:
One of the most popular micro-task sites, you can find many recommendations and good reputation about them. But to make the most if it, you will need to unlock UHRS, as describe here.
You definitely shouldn't miss Clickworker and UHRS. Their payout rate is higher than Toloka, however it usually takes a month for your earning to become payable. Depend on your location and language, you can earn a great amount of money here, the highest I've earned in 1 day is $35. Be careful that you'll be considered spam if you complete the task too fast
You can receive payment to PayPal account with the minimum of €5. You can choose other payment methods too, like SEPA transfers and Transferwise.
(I'll update payment proof when receiving one - still need some days for the earning to become payable T_T)
No need to say anymore, here are the links: ref-link and no-ref
3-Remotasks
You will need to take part in training (which is quite hard and time-consuming) and pass the test to be able to access the tasks here. The tasks are categorization, text highlighting, image annotation, semantic segmentation,... and well-known Lidar Annotation and Segmentation.
Here are registration links: ref-link and no-ref

NOTE FOR MICRO-TASK:
  1. It's highly recommended to use all those sites, and maybe other sites if you want, because the tasks are not shown continuously.
  2. Make sure to fully understand the guideline, as you will not be credited if you work fails to meet the requirement, which will waste your time and effort.
  3. If you find any task that has low credit but requires a lot of time and effort, don't do it. If requester can still find worker with such low pay, they will continue to do so. It's not worth your time, just going to other tasks or going to other sites to see if there're any available tasks for you.

II. OFFER WALL TASK

Another way to earn beermoney online is to complete Offer wall tasks. You will be asked to install app on your smartphone, sign up, play game and reach determined level, or watching video,.... Doing survey can also be listed here, but it will be shown in separate section.
There're many offer walls for you to choose, with different payout level. Usually each beermoney site will list many offer walls, one offer can appear in more than one site/wall, so make sure to surf around and compare the credit to find the best and highest payout wall/site for that offer.
Pros:
- Easy to do
- Can complete offer many times if you have different kinds of phone (mostly Android and iOS), or using another phone as the tasks are listed on many offer walls.
- Can earn money while playing and relaxing, as mostly the offered apps are games. Some apps only requires you to install and open, make it really quick to have some beermoney.
Cons:
- The payout is not very high. Especially when that offer is going through many walls and sites to reach you.
- Some offers take much time to complete.
- The number of offers is not high enough to do daily.
1-RewardXP
RewardXP has surpassed GG2U to become the highest payout site. They have leveling system, the higher level you reach, the more offer walls you can access and the more benefit you can get.
With the minimum of $5, they provide a variety of withdrawal methods for you to choose, like PayPal, Amazon, Steam,...
Withdraw with $5 minimum from RewardXP
You definitely should try this site. Here are your registration links: ref-link and no-ref. Registration with referral link, you will be given a 5000XP (~$0.5) bonus.
2-GG2U:
This is also my favorite site. Their paying rate is one of the highest in the market (if you find any other site which is higher, feel free to make a suggestion :D THE HIGHEST ONE NOW is RewardXP, see above). Aside from installing and registering app, they also have many survey walls for you.
The most attractive part is that they will give you $1 bonus right after signing up, and after 5 withdrawal requests, you will have a chance to earn up to $7 bonus. With the bonus program, it's hard to say which is better, RewardXP or GG2U.
You can withdraw money to your PayPal account or Coinbase (crypto wallet), with the minimum of $7.
Earning with GG2U
Here are your links: ref-link and no-ref
3-Cointiply
One of the most popular sites, with great community.
They will pay you with cryptocurrency like Bitcoin or Doge. You will have many chances to earn coins, by doing offer walls task, rolling the faucet every 1 hour, testing your luck with multiplier or by activating in their packed chat room.
You can also earn some coins by clicking Paid-to-click ads. Most of the time, those ads are from Cointiply user with their referral link embedded, so if you register sites when viewing those ads, they will earn some commission. You can try this strategy too :D
With their mobile app, it will be much easier to do mobile offers. Make sure to check your email and mobile app to get the user-limited Promotion Codes regularly.
Registration links: ref-link and no-ref
4-Swagbucks
Sometimes you can earn money by spending less. Swagbucks offers a big number of sites where you can receive cash back when you shop online. If you shop online a lot, it's worth to take a look
Here are registration link for shopping: ref-link-shopping and no-ref-shopping
Beside the cash back program, Swagbucks also provides offer wall, however the paying rate is not as high as site 1 and 2 above. Anyway, if you want to try, here are your registration links: ref-link and no-ref
5-EarnCrypto
If you're into doing offer walls task and earning crypto currency, try this site too.
Their paying rate is quite lower than above sites, but they have Data entry task, which is daily. By ranking high on their daily leader board, you will be rewarded with a great amount of coins (can even be higher than your earning from doing the data entry task itself :D).
There are many kinds of crypto currency for you to select.
Just take a look if you have much free time and have nothing else to do: ref-link and no-ref

NOTE FOR OFFER WALL TASK:
  1. Every offerwall has a place to track your activity history, like what offer you clicked, what offer you completed and did you receive credit or not. Every time you're about to do an offer, after entering that offer (usually when you click an offer, a small panel about what offer is appears, there will be a button name 'continue' or 'go to offer', after you click that button, you're entering the offer), make sure that offer appears in your history tab of that offer wall. This will enable you to request support in case you complete the offer and have not received credit yet. If it does not appear in the history list, you will not be credited for that offer, so try to click it again.
  2. To find the history tab, after entering offer wall, you will need to find a button named 'My coin', 'My history', 'Support', or button with question mark,... That button should be easy to be found.
  3. Try to surf around to find the offer wall and site having the highest paying rate for the offer, as the same offer will appear in many offer walls and sites.
  4. When you're about to start to do an offer of installing app (especially game), try to read the comment in appstore/playstore to see whether the offer's requirements can be easily to fulfill or not. For example, the requirements are: 1. install game, 2. open it, 3. reach level 30; and you find some comment about cannot reach level 25, or it takes months to reach level 29, then skip that offer, it's not worth the try.

III. PAY TO SEARCH

You can earn nearly passive income from this type of task. They will give you some query, you will search with that query, entering determined site, leaving that site opened for couple of minutes.
Pros:
- It's super easy to do.
- While leaving the site open, you can do any other thing you want, like doing some micro-tasks.
- The paying rate is quite good, especially when you don't need to do much.
Cons:
- The number of queries is not very high.
1-SerpClix
In order to receive more queries to search, make sure to leave the site open and allow the notification.
Even though SerpClix recommends you to interact with the website, it's not necessary because SerpClix will automatically navigate to sub page of that page. Another suggestion here is to install adblock extension, because SerpClix will ban you if you click on any ads on the page, so blocking them beforehand is a good move.
Earning from SerpClix
Here are your registration links: ref-link and no-ref

IV. SURVEY

Probably all offer walls have some kind of surveys there, some surveys are only available through offer walls, some have their own sites. By using their own sites will not guarantee that you will have higher payout though.
Make sure to be honest when doing surveys, despite the fact that you will sometime be disqualified from the survey. There are many reasons why you are disqualified, like because your job is not suitable, your demography is not their target, your answer is not persistent,...
BE CAREFUL, they will keep track of you, even if you clear your cookie, so being dishonest can lead you to be banned from their sites. Again, BE HONEST, and there will be suitable surveys for you.
There will be two types of survey for you: the first one is filling form and selecting answer from their suggestion, the second one is to talk with them directly or via Video call apps. The second one has much much higher earning but the requirement is also higher too.
Pros:
- Easy to do, just being honest
- High payout, especially with the second type of surveys.
- Some survey only need 5 minutes to complete with a high reward.
Cons:
- Some survey can take about 30 minutes to complete, so make sure that you have enough free time.
- You will be disqualified if your information is not suitable to their survey's target.
1-SurveyTime
One of the best sites out there, my favorite one. They will instantly send you $1 or $0.5 (depend on the survey) to your PayPal or Coinbase account when you complete the survey, so no minimum required to withdrawal. The survey you will do here is the first type, filling in the form and selecting answer.
Instant payment from SurveyTime
You can register with SurveyTime through some offer walls, as they will give you some more coins when you complete the survey, but make sure to check their conditions.
Make sure to turn on Browser notification and Email notification so that you don't miss any survey.
Registration links: no-ref
2-Respondent
You will need a microphone and/or webcam (built-in or external) as the survey in Respondent is conducted via video calls, phone calls, in-person discussions. Of course, you will receive a huge reward for doing surveys here, from $5 up-to $1000. This's a great deal, one successful survey can get you more credit than doing hundreds of micro-tasks. Don't miss this site.
They will recommend suitable survey for you, but if you want to view all available survey, make sure to uncheck the 'Recommended' option in Filter panel.
Here're your registration links: ref-link and no-ref

NOTE FOR SURVEY:
  1. Sometimes, they will provide the must-select answer in the question to test if your attention. Make sure to read the question carefully. For example, the question is "Do you agree that 1 + 1 = 2? Select option [I do not agree] in the answer", if you select [I agree], you fail.
  2. BE CAREFUL - BE HONEST
  3. When you're doing the first type survey (filling form, selecting answer), be careful not to install any app, or download anything, or upload your social data file when asked. In that case, just contact survey site support and report it.
  4. It's better to use different survey sites to maximum the number of surveys you receive.

Last word, BE PATIENT - earning online can be a little hard in the beginning.

Feel free to share your experience when using beermoney sites (and your referral link too :D) or ask question about any beermoney sites by creating new post. Also, creating new post when you know that any site is a scam or becomes scam.

P.S 1: In case you need a Crypto wallet, you can use Coinbase, registration links: ref-link and no-ref, or Binance ref-link and no-ref. You can read here for the comparison between Coibase and Binance
P.S 2: You can add some email addresses to PayPal account, so you can use many email address to register to beermoney sites if you want
P.S 3: If you're confident with your English, and have a computer, microphone and webcam, you can try Usertesting site, you will visit a website that requires you to test, talk about your experience of using that site
Here is the link: no-ref
submitted by trihai3012 to beermoneyASEAN [link] [comments]

July 2020 Updates

July 2020 Updates

https://preview.redd.it/nnobdcikzre51.jpg?width=1280&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=96de266298b85ee64ba151eb7658abb335477349
The month of July has been very busy but productive for the Swipe team. With the recent partnerships, announcements, and launches that were revealed, Swipe has indeed trying its best to achieve its mission of mainstreaming cryptocurrencies worldwide.
Swipe & Binance Seal Partnership
Swipe and Binance users got the exciting news that they have been waiting as the two companies simultaneously announced on July 7, its partnership through an acquisition move of Binance.
Binance, one of the world’s largest digital asset exchange, completed its acquisition of Swipe for an undisclosed amount. The acquisition aims to further mainstream the adoption of cryptocurrencies by bridging the gap between fiat and digital assets.
In line with this partnership, Swipe has also announced the integration of Binance Coin ($BNB) and Binance USD ($BUSD) on the Swipe Wallet application. Swipe users can now buy and sell crypto with their linked debit or credit cards, spend it to fiat via Swipe Visa Card and swap it instantly with other coins available on the app.
Also, Swipe’s native token $SXP is now listed on Binance Korea and Binance, with SXP/USDT perpetual contract with up to 50x leverage for all professional traders on the Binance platform.
Swipe Wallet v 1.5 Update
Swipe’s recent application update now lets users of choose from eight different languages such as English, Spanish, Italian, French, Portuguese, Chinese, Korean, and Japanese to use on their app. This will help users who are native speakers of these languages to transact within the app more effectively.
Download the updated app today: http://sw.pe/App
Swipe Card Rewards
Swipe Visa Card users will now have the choice to get up to 4% cashback in either Bitcoin ($BTC), Swipe Token ($SXP), or Binance Coin ($BNB) on every purchase at over 60 million merchants worldwide that accepts Visa.
European and the United Kingdom users can order their Swipe Visa cards their cards here: https://www.swipe.io/cards/
Swipe Slate Card Update
Swipe users who are interested to upgrade their current Swipe Saffron Cards to Swipe Slate cards can now do so with a lowered $SXP six-month stake requirement of 30,000 SXP!
This lowers the cost of entry for our black card by 10x from the initial 300,000 $SXP staking requirement.
Swipe x FTX
Swipe’s native token $SXP is now listed on FTX exchange. Users can now trade futures, spots, and leverage markets on FTX’s website. As $SXP markets are now live on FTX, both companies launched two events on the FTX platform to encourage users to start trading $SXP.
The first event, Buy/Deposit SXP and Split a 40,000 USD Prize Pool, was held from July 17 to 31. $20,000 prize was divided to users who net buy more than 100 SXP, and also another $20,000 to those who net deposit more than $100 or 100 SXP of accepted collateral into the FTX during the event.
The second event, which is the SXP Tokens Trading Competition, has a total prize of 15,000 USD. Participants who will trade more than $200 worth of SXP products will split the prize pool of a maximum of 10,000 USD. The event is still ongoing and will run until August 17. More details are available on https://ftx.com/competitions/swipe
SXP is now listed on Poloniex
$SXP is now listed on cryptocurrency exchange Poloniex. SXP wallets are now open at Poloniex, and users can now begin depositing SXP and trading SXP/BTC, SXP/TRX, and SXP/USDT.
Swipe and Poloniex also both gave away 1,500 worth of $SXP to the first 100 depositors of 200 $SXP at Poloniex.com. Prizes will be deposited within two weeks of the trading competition, which ended last July 24.
Swipe and Elrond Partnership
Swipe recently integrated Elrond Network’s $ERD on its platform. This will make the $ERD token directly available for onboarding to more than 500,000 new users.
$ERD will be spendable via Swipe Wallet and its Visa debit cards, at millions of locations worldwide where Visa is accepted and as well as through services such as Google Pay, Apple Pay & Samsung Pay.
In relation to this newly sealed partnership, it announced a promotional event that lets Swipe users get up to 5% $ERD cashback in ERD on net buys. The event which happened for five days, from July 27 to August 1, gave away up to $100 cashback in ERD per KYC user who help 1 to 1000 $SXP during the event period.
Swipe x Compound
Compound’s governance token $COMP is now integrated on the Swipe Wallet platform. Users can now begin to now buy and sell $COMP with their linked debit or credit cards, spend it to fiat via Swipe Visa Card, and swap it instantly with other coins available on the app.
Swipe Partners with Travala.com
Travala.com, a leading blockchain-based travel booking service, has sealed a notable partnership with Swipe by adding $AVA to the Swipe platform. In addition to its integration on the platform, which will help $AVA users to convert, spend and buy it easily using the mobile application, Swipe Token ($SXP) is now added on Travala.com’s list of preferred payment option at over 2 million hotels and accommodations around the world.
Share your Swipe Visa Card and Win!
Swipe will select 3 lucky participants who will win 500 SXP by simply sharing a photo or video of your actual Swipe Card in action on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Reddit, or LinkedIn.
Users must tag their posts with the #GotSwipe hashtag, follow @SwipeWallet on Twitter, or @Swipe on Instagram, Facebook, and LinkedIn.
Three lucky winners in each platform will be selected by the team!
Swipe Launches Staking and DeFi
Swipe is proud to announce that it has launched its test network for Swipe Network Staking with up to 12% APY staking rewards and its plans to launch a Decentralized Finance Lending or Earn application on Binance Smart Chain with Swipe Governance.
With the launch of the Swipe Network testnet, users can use the Swipe Faucet to grab testnet-SXP to use on the decentralized finance application. Users will be able to bond SXP to the Swipe Network smart contract as collateral to ensure the guarantee of conversions for these exchanges.
Meanwhile, Swipe plans to launch a DeFi App on Binance Chain called SwipeFi, which will enable Binance Chain tokens to be used to earn interest on their supply of collateral to the protocol and borrow against their collateral directly on the Binance blockchain. Swipe has been working with the core developers of Binance Smart Chain through the acquisition and partnerships between Swipe and Binance, to launch SwipeFi.
SwipeFi will initially support BTC, BNB, ETH, BUSD, TUSD, and SXP to supply or borrow. The protocol will be governed by a new Binance Chain BEP2 token: Swipe Governance Token (SGV).
Click the LINK to get further information about the Network Staking and DeFi.
40 More Winners on Twitter Giveaway
Forty more winners, who will simply follow Swipe and its Chief Executive Officer Joselito Lizarondo on Twitter, like the contest tweet, and retweet and tag three friends, will get a chance to win $100 BTC each. Ten winners will be announced every week on Swipe’s Twitter page.
---
Stay up-to-date with all the latest news from Swipe
Website: https://swipe.io
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SwipeWallet
Facebook: https://facebook.com/Swipe
Instagram: https://instagram.com/Swipe
Medium: https://medium.com/Swipe
Telegram: https://t.me/SwipeWallet & https://t.me/Swipe
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/swipewallet
YouTube: https://youtube.com/SwipeWallet
submitted by SwipeWallet to Swipe_io [link] [comments]

Nano #Ama on Binance Spanish telegram group!!

Regards!! I'm Jesús Zambrano, member of the Hispanic community of NANO for a long time. Last thursday, we had an interesting and enjoying Ask-me-anything at Binance Spanish community on telegram with the people behind NANO, Colin LeMahieu (Founder and Executive Director) and Zach Hyatt (Proyect Manager), where we take advantage of their kindness and willingness to ask them some questions and share opinions about de currency. I will share a compilation of some of the questions and answers.
-(Admin) ¡Welcome Binancians to our following AMA!
I will explain how AMA works; we will have three (3) segments.
Segment #1: I am going to ask to our guests five (5) questions and then they will answer them.
I will be explaining the rest of the segments as we conclude one of them.
-(Admin) Today we have the great pleasure of having Colin (Founder and Executive Director) and Zach (Project Manager) with us in our chat room. Could you give us a little introduction about you?
- (Zach) Hi everyone, I am Zach Hyatt, the Project Manager at the Nano Foundation and am excited to help answer questions about Nano. I live in Austin, TX where it is quite hot right now!
-(Colin) I’m Colin LeMahieu, founder of Nano. I’m a computer engineer and I’ve worked at companies like Qualcomm, Dell, and AMD. I have been working on Nano for about 5 years now and I’m really excited to talk with people who are interested as well!
-(Admin) It is a pleasure for us to have you here, I have to say that on a personal level, I have been a follower of the project for a long time now, so it is incredible for me to be able to count on you tonight, we will start with segment # 1, with the questions I have for you.
Feeless transactions and in record time! What is NANO? Can you give us an introduction to the project?
-(Colin) Nano’s goal is to solve problems with other cryptocurrencies and make sending value fast and fee-less. It has a unique design to allow us to accomplish this. We want people to have the option of using decentralized digital money instead of fiat money anywhere in the world. Nano is accessible and easy-to-use today and we plan on keeping it focused on these goals.
-(Admin) Thank you for answering my first question, I am delighted with the features offered by the project, every week they are updating and making important changes that help to improve the ecosystem that surrounds the team.
Here you can find all the weekly updates: https://nano.org/en
Previously the project was called RaiBlocks, it appeared for the first time in an ad in Bitcoin Talk in 2015. Can you tell us why a name change came up later?
-(Zach) Yeah, absolutely. Although the original RaiBlocks name has a special place in our history, it was difficult to pronounce in some areas of the world and caused confusion with certain users. We decided to move to a shorter name that not only was easy to pronounce but also reflected the fast, efficient nature of the protocol.
-(Admin) A short and quick name to pronounce, definitely NANO is perfect to define it!
My third question is the following; I had seen a very interesting gif early in the chat and it is just about the question that I came to ask.
Currently, NANO has 100% of its tokens in circulation and these tokens were distributed through Faucets, so it meant that any user with a computer could get coins simply by completing some captchas, can you tell me which has been the experience of users when using this method?
-(Colin) The faucet was a great way for us to distribute coins to people who have never used it before. Cryptocurrencies that use mining end up distributing only to people who have money to buy the mining hardware and this is unfair. We had a lot of people from Indonesia and Asia in the beginning of our distribution and at the end there were a lot of people from South America, Venezuela and Brasil that were getting most of the Nano from the faucet. We think this was a fairer way to do it and it got Nano into the hands of people in different locations, and it had a very positive impact on their lives.
-(Admin) This is incredible! thanks for your answer!
Can you tell us about what the Open Representative Vote is about and how it protects the network?
-(Zach) Nano uses voting to get confirmation on the network instead of mining and the nodes on the network that create votes are called Representatives. Open Representative Voting allows people who have a Nano balance to pick whatever representative they want to vote on their behalf. This allows the people who hold Nano to decide who generates consensus instead of mining companies. The voting process is very efficient and is a big part of what allows Nano to be fee-less and use very little energy.
-(Admin) Very good! The last question on my part:
Nano PoW is your new approach, I have read a pretty interesting example with emails, can you explain what it is about?
-(Colin) Nano PoW is a research project we’re doing in order to create a proof of work algorithm that uses less energy than other popular algorithms. Since Nano is fee-less, there must be a method to limit transactions going onto the network, which this PoW achieves. With the goal of using more memory in the process instead of CPU cycles in order to generate proofs, this new Nano PoW will help prevent ASICs from being able to cheaply send lots of transactions. It’s important for a cryptocurrency that’s used around the world to be energy efficient and green so continuing our research on this is important to us.
-(Admin) https://medium.com/nanocurrency/nano-pow-the-details-ba22a9092d6f
Thanks for your answers, Colin and Zach! I have a video, taken from your YouTube account that I would like to share with the community
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eh9pA8UCUrI
Can you tell me what we see in this video?
-(Colin) This is a video of how fast our transactions send and receive. You can see it takes less than 1 second to finish which means you can use it as a currency.
- (Zach) The wallet was made by developers in our amazing community, it is called Natrium. It really shows how fast Nano is and how it is easy-to-use!
-(Colin) You can also see how simple it is to use. You just scan, enter an amount, and send. There are no complicated setting which is great for new users and great for adoption.
- (Zach) And the best part is, there were no fees at all for that transaction. In fact there have never been any transaction fees on the Nano network ever!
-(Admin) Great! That's why I wanted to share it with everyone, yesterday I could try the wallet and it is really spectacular to use, thank you very much for that excellent explanation, please stay with us, now comes the part in which our users participate
Segment 3, community questions
Q -First congratulations on your project, it is amazing. Now, does nano BlockChain have another use besides making transactions?
A - (Zach) Thank you! Nano has always been focused on transfer of value and will continue to maintain that focus. The overall design is aimed at doing only this so it can remain fast, efficient and fee-less.
Q -Good evening! I understand that thanks to its architecture called "Block-lattice", each individual provides the computing power necessary to verify their own transaction, thanks to this they do not use miners to confirm transactions and they do not apply commissions of any kind. My question is: How did this occur and how difficult was it?
A - (Colin) It’s simila, transactions are validated by votes from the representatives, not by the PoW. The PoW is a way to slow down how fast people can create transactions so they can’t spam the network.
Q - Do you have any short or long term projects so that transactions using $NANO were anonymous?
A - (Colin) Long term we want to see what privacy options exist and are fast. Most privacy schemes make the transactions very big or slow to process and it’s important for things to remain quick and efficient so we can have fast transactions.
Q - We are living in Venezuela many changes in the cryptocurrency sector, the integration of crypto for service payment and product purchases is already a reality. What agreements has NANO made with service stores to integrate it as a means of payment? I want to pay my movie ticket with NANOS
A - (Zach) Thanks for your interest in Nano. We are always looking for ways to allow everyone to use Nano in as many places as possible. Although separate from our organization, we are aware of the efforts of the Nano Venezuela organization and try to support them when possible in bringing Nano to as many people and stores in Venezuela as possible.
Q - (7 questions made from one persone at once)
  1. How do you manage to make your transactions virtually instantaneous?
  2. How do they create part of the company's livelihood if no fees are charged for transactions?
  3. Why does $ NANO consume so little electricity?
  4. Requirements for a medium-sized company to adopt nano correctly as a means of payment?
  5. Since 100% of the $ NANOS are distributed, I have seen something in Medium that talked about `` Nano PoW '', could you tell me a little more about how it works? What profit will the person / institution get that puts hardware for their PoW? Will more $ NANO be created apart from those already in circulation?
  6. What do the representatives earn for putting their vote and validating blocks if 100% of the $ NANOS are already created / issued?
7- Since your policy / slogan / commandment is to be a cryptocurrency without fees, shouldn't you force exchanges in which $ NANO is present that they don't charge withdrawal fees?
A - (Colin)
  1. Transactions are fast because they’re validated by voting. The votes get transmitted around the world in milliseconds and all people have to do is count votes to confirm the transaction.
  2. We use the Dev fund to pay for developing the Nano protocol. The Nano protocol is a free tool that other people can build businesses on. We have ideas for businesses that can use fast, free money in order to help people send money to their family in other countries or pay microtransactions. It’s similar to Linux, it’s free but big companies use it because it saves them money.
  3. Nano uses little electricity because we use voting for validating transactions. Voting is just sending data over the internet which is power efficient.
  4. You can run a nano node with 40-60$/mo using cloud virtual machines
  5. Nano pow is just a more efficient way to slow people down from sending transactions to the network
  6. The most important thing is: why does a company want to use cryptocurrency? They want to use it because it saves them money on bank fees, etc. Since 40-60$/mo running a node is less expensive than their bank fees, they want to participate in the network to keep it going and save them money.
Q - Knowing all this about Nano, could you say that Nano is one of the most energy-efficient, Ecological friendly currencies in existence?
A -(Zach) Absolutely. We care about making a positive change in the world and so pride ourselves on leaving as little energy trace possible in the world. It may just be the fastest, most efficient transfer of value available.
Q - If the nano protocol had not passed the Red4Sec signature security test, would it have any vulnerability today?
A - (Colin) The Red4Sec audit didn’t find any critiral vulnerabilities in Nano. In fact they did the audit twice because they couldn’t find anything wrong and that never happened before.
It’s important for us to keep the code high quality and we will do audits again in the future because it’s important to make sure everything is secure.
Q - I'd like to see more development of Nano by using SMS on our phones to avoid the problem of no Internet connection at the moment
A -(Zach) As much as we like the idea of SMS, unfortunately it is not a secure network so managing Nano transactions over it brings some unique requirements. However we are always innovating and trying to make Nano as easy and accessible as possible so hope advances can help over time make it more accessible in this area.
Q - What plans do you have to close this 2019 to increase adoption in Latin America?
A -(Colin) We are very excited about the passion we see in the south american community. We would love to make it down to VE however in the mean time follow nanoVE for updates and meetups - there may be one near you soon!
Q - How will you make the adoption and use of $ NANO continue to increase especially in markets where other cryptocurrencies are gaining more ground?
A - (Colin) Our focus is to build tools people need to accept cryptocurrency. Right now it’s still difficulty and expensive. One thing we’re making is the device Appia which can accept cryptocurrency similar to a credit card. We made this device very inexpensive and can connect over wireless so it can be used in markets or resturaunts or other places cryptocurrency is not yet available.
- (Admin) Thank you very much for your answers! You are the first guests that answer all the questions of our users, you are amazing guys!
@AndyNano It was amazing to meet you, I learned a lot from you
@FundacionNanoVE Thanks for making this happen! excellent work
@nano_isam Thanks for everything buddy!
-(Zach) Can we ask a question to the channel?
What are the top things Nano can do to help you in your daily lives?
-(Colin) My question: How do you store cryptocurrency safely? Where do you back up your seed so it isn’t lost or stolen?
A - In Venezuela we currently have a problem with conventional payment processors, they are very slow, it would be great to be able to see people using NANO to make their purchases at any store in Venezuela, 0 commissions and instant transactions, is what we need
A - Fast transactions are what can help society the most, and except that, the best thing is that it is very cheap ... from there it is addition, those are the main characteristics that we look for the most
A - encrypted file in a pendrive
A - Nano is a direct competition to the vast majority of Cryptos, in transaction speed and that it is literally free to send or receive, nothing to wait for 5 hours or the next day when you pay for items or services with Crypto, let's increase the adoption of nano!
-(Colin) Question: Are there barriers to using Nano in your country right now?
A - No barriers in Venezuela
A - No barrier what is lacking is greater diffusion in means to give greater projection and that the adoption arrives. Here I am to support NANO!
A - There should be no barriers to the payments we wish to make, freedom above all
-(Colin) Fantastic!
- (Zach) Thanks everyone, I have to go but I appreciate all the awesome questions and answers!
submitted by AlejandroZD58 to nanocurrency [link] [comments]

Referral Links

Note: the URLs below are intentionally not links, because reddit blocks posts with some links; copy & paste the URL into a new browser window. Let me know if one of the offers is expired; I can probably get a new one.
American Express Platinum, or any other Amex card: refer.amex.us/STEPHGa64I
That's a universal Amex link; click "View all Cards with a Referral Offer" or "Explore other options" to see all the cards; or see direct links below.
Chase Freedom Unlimited or Chase Freedom Flex: referyourchasecard.com/18f/9J0WMSJMOF
Discover It: refer.discover.com/s/aajw3s
Discover It Miles: refer.discover.com/s/discoverp
Service Credit Union $75 bonus: servicecu.royalreferralcenter.com/register?token=5fa459925bc23&via=tw (first join ACC (use code "SERVICE" to waive $5 fee) to be eligible: americanconsumercouncil.org/membership.asp)
One Finance (savings accounts, get $20 when deposit $100, $5 when install app, $5 when use debit card first time): share.onefinance.com/invite/StephenG/c826f427
SoFi Money: sofi.com/invite/money?gcp=4c18ffe3-fa7c-4d78-8683-d6376e8fa364
SoFi student loan refi, or personal loan: sofi.com/share/3156511
Yotta Savings: withyotta.page.link/akhdD5RZ2QYsnyBx5 code: STEPHEN8
PrizePool Savings: links.getprizepool.com/Nq6wtv7Wvab code: MB13B (gives you 10% bonus on winnings; enter the code in the app when creating an account, on the page that asks for your date of birth)
Fluz: joinfluz.app.link/FLUZ77
Chase Checking account: accounts.chase.com/raf/share/355088785
Plastiq: try.plastiq.com/1048197
DCU (Digital Federal Credit Union): send me a message with your email address
E*TRADE brokerage: refer.etrade.net/etrade7
Webull brokerage app: act.webull.com/promotion/invitation/share.html?inviteCode=GtykbApaHMKm
Robinhood: share.robinhood.com/stepheg643
Firstrade brokerage (get a free stock): share.firstrade.com/StephenVKOZ
Juno Bank: bankonjuno.com/referral/STEPsLeD
Schwab Brokerage: schwab.com/public/schwab/nn/promo/refer-prospect.html?refrid=REFER3S78B or code: REFER3S78B
TurboTax Online 20% off: fbuy.io/qv59t76z
tastyworks brokerage: start.tastyworks.com/#/login?referralCode=ZHB8MT9VT4
Instacart: inst.ct/Y3BSZzgzb3FQ or code: IUSER54F18E
Uber: uber.com/invite/pezyj or code: pezyj
Uber Eats promo code ($7 off first order): eats-pezyj
Lyft: sg1234567
Square Cash (Cash App): cash.me/app/XXTBXJR (get $15 when you send $5 to someone)
Away (luggage): refer.awaytravel.com/v/away_11

Brinks prepaid mastercard & 5% savings account: brinksprepaidmastercard.com/get-a-prepaid-card/?aid=B_RAF_1&site_id=RAF_OAC_URL&uref=9079942135
ACE Elite prepaid card & 5% savings account: aceelitecard.com/get-a-prepaid-card/?aid=ACE_RAF_1&site_id=RAF_OAC_URL&uref=8304960094
Netspend prepaid card & 5% savings account: mynetspendcard.com?uref=1394182596

Personal Capital: share.personalcapital.com/x/XD87nM
TradingView: tradingview.com/chart?offer_id=10&aff_id=13733

Pei app: getpei.com/invite enter code: imkbip
Dosh app: link.dosh.cash/STEPHEG1 or code: STEPHEG1
Drop app: b.ewd.io/code?c=0us2i or code: 0us2i
Ibotta app: ibotta.com/az36ka or code: az36ka
Checkout 51 app: checkout51.app.link/OhdB48ik8Q
Fetch Rewards app: fetchrewards.com code: J5BCY (enter in app)
Shopkick app: getsk.co/cool014385 or code: COOL014385
ReceiptPal app: app.adjust.com/oqlq9t9?label=8RT7PR2
Grubhub: fbuy.me/kT5Mu
DoorDash: drd.sh/CFo8LW/
Freshly: send me a message and I'll give you a link
OhmConnect: ohm.co/ohmg1

BeFrugal: befrugal.com/referral/?ref=GASGOAF
Affinityy: affinityy.com/?ref=MTY2ODM=
TopCashBack: topcashback.com/ref/sgt7
Extrabux: extrabux.com/5cb27229d7
MrRebates: mrrebates.com?refid=484053
Rakuten / Ebates rakuten.com/717813?eeid=28187
Giving Assistant: givingassistant.org/?rid=QjGx2mHU9l
iConsumer: iconsumer.com/tkJgfiO or code: tkJgfiO
Swagbucks: swagbucks.com/refesg77
SimplyBestCoupons: simplybestcoupons.com/?refid=60199
rebatesme: rebatesme.com/refer?uid=134250
Fuel Rewards (Shell): fuelrewards.com/fuelrewards/welcome.html?RefId=e7908f3dce4d47f39bbd46ff4e38acb6
GoCashBack: www.gocashback.com/1860530 or code JBYYVF
Fold: use.foldapp.com/Cv9HMujj (buy gift cards and get bitcoin back)
Lolli: lolli.com/ref/PjzxLWQJNg (portal that pays bitcoin)
Goodshop (cashback portal): www.goodshop.com/invite/4505068 (gives you a bonus based on cashback that people you refer earn)
Groupon: groupon.com/visitor_referral/h/4d0155fb-db60-413e-87ac-4fc26ef7fe05
Zola (create a registry and buy $50 from it, get $50 credit): www.zola.com/invite/zola20200414031329708
AwardWallet: awardwallet.com/?refCode=3cdbq14qs7

Supercuts (we each get $5 off): supercutsrewards.com/short.php?code=1H1F
DraftKings: draftkings.com/sgdrk
Ace Rewards (Ace Hardware): acehardwareapp.page.link/Fc9u
Dropbox: db.tt/OQV2OLnKdR
Boxed: boxed.com/invite/6IG3R
simplehuman.com ($10 off $20): rwrd.io/hi6ci9l?c
Purple mattress: share.purple.com/x/pGCY9k
PlushBeds: refer.plushbeds.com/Stephen6

Gemini exchange: gemini.com/share/o24jdk
Coinbase: send me a message
Coinbase Earn (free EOS): coinbase.com/earn/eos/invite/pm1695kv
Coinbase Earn (free XLM): coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/vr821z4m
Voyager: go.onelink.me/4gTreferral?af_sub5=STESS7 or code: STESS7 (crypto broker; trade $100 and both people get $25 in BTC)
LVL exchange ($10 free bitcoin): lvl.co/qswwx6qb or invite code qswwx6qb
bitFlyer exchange (no bonus for you, gives me a small bonus): bitflyer.com/en-us?affi=n5sshohk
Binance.US exchange (for US residents): binance.us/?ref=35012844 or Referral ID: 35012844
ShapeShift: signup.shapeshift.com/?mwr=8589-e0bb8d9b
Bittrex exchange (no bonus for you, gives me 10% of your commissions): bittrex.com/Account/Register?referralCode=FYS-2DK-G23 or code FYS-2DK-G23
Paxful (trade bitcoin for discounted gift cards, etc): paxful.com/?r=VX5Ywx44LkA
Purse.io: purse.io/?_r=5MyAl0 (discounts at amazon if pay with bitcoin; referral bonus $5 if spend $100)
p2pb2b exchange: p2pb2b.io/referral/1a955c5a-7f08-43f5-8367-bfa524c4bd88
freebitcoin (faucet / dice game): freebitco.in/?r=9293862
TREZOR hardware wallets: shop.trezor.io/?offer_id=10&aff_id=1230
Ledger hardware wallets: ledger.com?r=4ef2e7aeee27

Or if you just want to send me a donation:
BTC: 3G4JZx3KgT7djgGk6KUbUn7cZ31BbtYf2r
LTC: LR6hgNSy2ZkS7PHtAm1xcJmPy6YyQJha7d
ETH: 0x6fb827db4969d762b62345168ef559CF8194680B
XMR: 48WwtRnERgMA3pHjDVp1PpZn1eDs4tYL2adghbBJ8zdp3MjoyMZtTXQ2dKAq465jVgJdQvDp5eShkbnCmfj8vJB1MqJmPRZ

Card-specific American Express links (also see universal Amex link above, if one of these doesn't work):
Personal Amex cards:
Amex Blue Cash Preferred
Amex Blue Cash Everyday
Amex Cash Magnet
Amex Everyday
Amex Everyday Preferred
Amex Gold
Amex Platinum
Amex Delta Gold SkyMiles
Amex Marriott Bonvoy Brilliant
Amex Green
Amex Delta Platinum SkyMiles
Amex Hilton Surpass
Amex Hilton Honors Aspire
Amex Hilton Honors
Amex Delta Blue SkyMiles
Amex Delta Reserve
Business Amex cards:
Amex Business Gold Rewards
Amex Business Platinum
Amex Blue Business Plus (BBP)
Amex Blue Business Cash
Amex Business Green Rewards
Amex Delta Platinum Business
Amex Delta Gold Business
Amex Delta Reserve Business
Amex Hilton Honors Business
Amex Plum
Amex Lowe's Business Rewards
Amex Marriott Bonvoy Business
Amex Amazon Business Prime (I no longer have this card open, but the link still shows a bonus for you)
submitted by sg77 to u/sg77 [link] [comments]

ULTIMATE CRYPTO FAUCET LIST - Abraham Lincoln and a cool list of cryptocurrency faucets for you and your shibe.

Four score and a couple of months ago a few crypto-faucet winners and losers popped up in my browser... SOME WERE THE BEST HOT DAMN FREE BITCOIN FAUCETS that a person could find and well some were not as fast...During the last decade the worlds developers and programmers brought forth on this planet the crypto-faucet in many different forms. Are all faucets created equal? They are not... Alright I know this isn't the Gettysburg address but who doesn't love Lincoln?
Here I have compiled The best Fun and Profitable Cryptocoin Faucet List for you. If you like this list you may use it to sign up for these great faucets and claim Bitcoin as well as many different Altcoins. These are referral links so I might get some fantastic referrals like you in exchange for creating this hopefully useful list.
One thing you will need is patience, if you are going to try to get some bitcoins or altcoins for free. it's not really free basically you are being given a very tiny amount of crypto-currency for watching internet advertising or for competing in games or challenges. There are also places you can get paid in Cryptocurrency for completing surveys or doing small tasks.
As with anything on the internet you use these at your own risk and do be careful out there in faucet land. Some of these pages have third party advertisers that will have some pretty crazy s**t pop up on you.
If you do want to go wandering around in faucet land, Here are some of my favourite bitcoin and altcoin faucets;
These are a few of the best i've found for Bitcoin!
FREE BITCO.IN - this one pays out daily interest once you have a high enough balance
The next seven faucets listed are for COINPOT a handy collector for your faucet claims. They payout quite quickly once you reach minimums.
MOON BITCOIN
BITFUN
BONUS BITCOIN: HINT; this one is great on it's own but it's even better if you find the settings and always claim the average amount! Unless you hit the jackpot this will always bring you more coins over the long run.
If you prefer Altcoin faucets these are very wOw! <3
MOON BITCOIN CASH
MOON LITECOIN
MOON DASH
MOON DOGE! MEGA WOW! MUCH SHIBE THANKS! WOW wow WOW
MORE DOGE AT FREEDOGE COIN
BYTECOIN: tHe recently PINK CRYPTO
Here is a site that GETS BONUS POINTS for having a funny name You can claim bitcoin quite often but it takes a long time to reach the threshold unless you have referrals. That's where you come in my friend please help me out and become a referral. Thank you very much! :-)
BITCOINKER! - update NOT PAYING as of July 2019 site admin please pay up!
Or another site you will need much patience to get a little EtherEum;
eThErEuM FAUCET
There are some sites that have games! and pay a little bit of coins for hanging out and playing some games. cool.
CHOPCOIN
BITFUN
LOOTBITS! reviews not good probably scam -
If you like to claim quite a bit,do surveys, or get free coins through chat you might want to try: FAUCETHUB They give away quite a bit of free Potcoin (POT) as well as other coins such as DOGE and PRIMECOIN
If you like Faucethub and it's owner (s)he has another site that pays you for shortening your links: BTC-LINK SHORTENER
And this strange little crypto-game(?) is the one featured in the image for this post. While you can deposit to make the 'game' go faster you can also play for free and have the option of earning coins in other ways.
WEIRD LITTLE CRYPTO FARM GAME - - after "researching" this one it is probably a "loser" based on reviews found on various forums. That said I'm hangin' in there for now to see what happens.
CLOUD MINE FOR FREE - ON EOBOT if you are so inclined. You will need to either claim from their faucet everyday and put it into GHS rental or transfer funds from other faucets to get started just message me here if you are having trouble.
This faucet claiming and "cloud mining" is all very experimental and profits are very small. At the end of the day; PERHAPS IT IS BETTER JUST TO OUTRIGHT BUY COINS - Through this exchange BINANCE
Who knows if anyone is really making much on this stuff or not. Join one or join them all the more the merrier. So that's the list. I hope all you faucet seekers or curious browsers find it useful and or interesting. Good luck out there and if you have any questions about any of them please feel free to message me. All the best in your search for freedom and equality!
*don't forget to upvote!
submitted by CRYPTOGLYPHi to dogeforfree [link] [comments]

NANO #AMA ON BINANCE SPANISH TELEGRAM GROUP!!

Regards!! I'm Jesús Zambrano, member of the Hispanic community of NANO for a long time. Last thursday, we had an interesting and enjoying Ask-me-anything at Binance Spanish community on telegram with the people behind NANO, Colin LeMahieu (Founder and Executive Director) and Zach Hyatt (Proyect Manager), where we take advantage of their kindness and willingness to ask them some questions and share opinions about de currency. I will share a compilation of some of the questions and answers.
-(Admin) ¡Welcome Binancians to our following AMA!
I will explain how AMA works; we will have three (3) segments.
Segment #1: I am going to ask to our guests five (5) questions and then they will answer them.
I will be explaining the rest of the segments as we conclude one of them.
-(Admin) Today we have the great pleasure of having Colin (Founder and Executive Director) and Zach (Project Manager) with us in our chat room. Could you give us a little introduction about you?
- (Zach) Hi everyone, I am Zach Hyatt, the Project Manager at the Nano Foundation and am excited to help answer questions about Nano. I live in Austin, TX where it is quite hot right now!
-(Colin) I’m Colin LeMahieu, founder of Nano. I’m a computer engineer and I’ve worked at companies like Qualcomm, Dell, and AMD. I have been working on Nano for about 5 years now and I’m really excited to talk with people who are interested as well!
-(Admin) It is a pleasure for us to have you here, I have to say that on a personal level, I have been a follower of the project for a long time now, so it is incredible for me to be able to count on you tonight, we will start with segment # 1, with the questions I have for you.
Feeless transactions and in record time! What is NANO? Can you give us an introduction to the project?
-(Colin) Nano’s goal is to solve problems with other cryptocurrencies and make sending value fast and fee-less. It has a unique design to allow us to accomplish this. We want people to have the option of using decentralized digital money instead of fiat money anywhere in the world. Nano is accessible and easy-to-use today and we plan on keeping it focused on these goals.
-(Admin) Thank you for answering my first question, I am delighted with the features offered by the project, every week they are updating and making important changes that help to improve the ecosystem that surrounds the team.
Here you can find all the weekly updates: https://nano.org/en
Previously the project was called RaiBlocks, it appeared for the first time in an ad in Bitcoin Talk in 2015. Can you tell us why a name change came up later?
-(Zach) Yeah, absolutely. Although the original RaiBlocks name has a special place in our history, it was difficult to pronounce in some areas of the world and caused confusion with certain users. We decided to move to a shorter name that not only was easy to pronounce but also reflected the fast, efficient nature of the protocol.
-(Admin) A short and quick name to pronounce, definitely NANO is perfect to define it!
My third question is the following; I had seen a very interesting gif early in the chat and it is just about the question that I came to ask.
Currently, NANO has 100% of its tokens in circulation and these tokens were distributed through Faucets, so it meant that any user with a computer could get coins simply by completing some captchas, can you tell me which has been the experience of users when using this method?
-(Colin) The faucet was a great way for us to distribute coins to people who have never used it before. Cryptocurrencies that use mining end up distributing only to people who have money to buy the mining hardware and this is unfair. We had a lot of people from Indonesia and Asia in the beginning of our distribution and at the end there were a lot of people from South America, Venezuela and Brasil that were getting most of the Nano from the faucet. We think this was a fairer way to do it and it got Nano into the hands of people in different locations, and it had a very positive impact on their lives.
-(Admin) This is incredible! thanks for your answer!
Can you tell us about what the Open Representative Vote is about and how it protects the network?
-(Zach) Nano uses voting to get confirmation on the network instead of mining and the nodes on the network that create votes are called Representatives. Open Representative Voting allows people who have a Nano balance to pick whatever representative they want to vote on their behalf. This allows the people who hold Nano to decide who generates consensus instead of mining companies. The voting process is very efficient and is a big part of what allows Nano to be fee-less and use very little energy.
-(Admin) Very good! The last question on my part:
Nano PoW is your new approach, I have read a pretty interesting example with emails, can you explain what it is about?
-(Colin) Nano PoW is a research project we’re doing in order to create a proof of work algorithm that uses less energy than other popular algorithms. Since Nano is fee-less, there must be a method to limit transactions going onto the network, which this PoW achieves. With the goal of using more memory in the process instead of CPU cycles in order to generate proofs, this new Nano PoW will help prevent ASICs from being able to cheaply send lots of transactions. It’s important for a cryptocurrency that’s used around the world to be energy efficient and green so continuing our research on this is important to us.
-(Admin) https://medium.com/nanocurrency/nano-pow-the-details-ba22a9092d6f
Thanks for your answers, Colin and Zach! I have a video, taken from your YouTube account that I would like to share with the community
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eh9pA8UCUrI
Can you tell me what we see in this video?
-(Colin) This is a video of how fast our transactions send and receive. You can see it takes less than 1 second to finish which means you can use it as a currency.
- (Zach) The wallet was made by developers in our amazing community, it is called Natrium. It really shows how fast Nano is and how it is easy-to-use!
-(Colin) You can also see how simple it is to use. You just scan, enter an amount, and send. There are no complicated setting which is great for new users and great for adoption.
- (Zach) And the best part is, there were no fees at all for that transaction. In fact there have never been any transaction fees on the Nano network ever!
-(Admin) Great! That's why I wanted to share it with everyone, yesterday I could try the wallet and it is really spectacular to use, thank you very much for that excellent explanation, please stay with us, now comes the part in which our users participate
Segment 3, community questions
Q -First congratulations on your project, it is amazing. Now, does nano BlockChain have another use besides making transactions?
A - (Zach) Thank you! Nano has always been focused on transfer of value and will continue to maintain that focus. The overall design is aimed at doing only this so it can remain fast, efficient and fee-less.
Q -Good evening! I understand that thanks to its architecture called "Block-lattice", each individual provides the computing power necessary to verify their own transaction, thanks to this they do not use miners to confirm transactions and they do not apply commissions of any kind. My question is: How did this occur and how difficult was it?
A - (Colin) It’s simila, transactions are validated by votes from the representatives, not by the PoW. The PoW is a way to slow down how fast people can create transactions so they can’t spam the network.
Q - Do you have any short or long term projects so that transactions using $NANO were anonymous?
A - (Colin) Long term we want to see what privacy options exist and are fast. Most privacy schemes make the transactions very big or slow to process and it’s important for things to remain quick and efficient so we can have fast transactions.
Q - We are living in Venezuela many changes in the cryptocurrency sector, the integration of crypto for service payment and product purchases is already a reality. What agreements has NANO made with service stores to integrate it as a means of payment? I want to pay my movie ticket with NANOS
A - (Zach) Thanks for your interest in Nano. We are always looking for ways to allow everyone to use Nano in as many places as possible. Although separate from our organization, we are aware of the efforts of the Nano Venezuela organization and try to support them when possible in bringing Nano to as many people and stores in Venezuela as possible.
Q - (7 questions made from one persone at once)
  1. How do you manage to make your transactions virtually instantaneous?
  2. How do they create part of the company's livelihood if no fees are charged for transactions?
  3. Why does $ NANO consume so little electricity?
  4. Requirements for a medium-sized company to adopt nano correctly as a means of payment?
  5. Since 100% of the $ NANOS are distributed, I have seen something in Medium that talked about `` Nano PoW '', could you tell me a little more about how it works? What profit will the person / institution get that puts hardware for their PoW? Will more $ NANO be created apart from those already in circulation?
  6. What do the representatives earn for putting their vote and validating blocks if 100% of the $ NANOS are already created / issued?
7- Since your policy / slogan / commandment is to be a cryptocurrency without fees, shouldn't you force exchanges in which $ NANO is present that they don't charge withdrawal fees?
A - (Colin)
  1. Transactions are fast because they’re validated by voting. The votes get transmitted around the world in milliseconds and all people have to do is count votes to confirm the transaction.
  2. We use the Dev fund to pay for developing the Nano protocol. The Nano protocol is a free tool that other people can build businesses on. We have ideas for businesses that can use fast, free money in order to help people send money to their family in other countries or pay microtransactions. It’s similar to Linux, it’s free but big companies use it because it saves them money.
  3. Nano uses little electricity because we use voting for validating transactions. Voting is just sending data over the internet which is power efficient.
  4. You can run a nano node with 40-60$/mo using cloud virtual machines
  5. Nano pow is just a more efficient way to slow people down from sending transactions to the network
  6. The most important thing is: why does a company want to use cryptocurrency? They want to use it because it saves them money on bank fees, etc. Since 40-60$/mo running a node is less expensive than their bank fees, they want to participate in the network to keep it going and save them money.
Q - Knowing all this about Nano, could you say that Nano is one of the most energy-efficient, Ecological friendly currencies in existence?
A -(Zach) Absolutely. We care about making a positive change in the world and so pride ourselves on leaving as little energy trace possible in the world. It may just be the fastest, most efficient transfer of value available.
Q - If the nano protocol had not passed the Red4Sec signature security test, would it have any vulnerability today?
A - (Colin) The Red4Sec audit didn’t find any critiral vulnerabilities in Nano. In fact they did the audit twice because they couldn’t find anything wrong and that never happened before.
It’s important for us to keep the code high quality and we will do audits again in the future because it’s important to make sure everything is secure.
Q - I'd like to see more development of Nano by using SMS on our phones to avoid the problem of no Internet connection at the moment
A -(Zach) As much as we like the idea of SMS, unfortunately it is not a secure network so managing Nano transactions over it brings some unique requirements. However we are always innovating and trying to make Nano as easy and accessible as possible so hope advances can help over time make it more accessible in this area.
Q - What plans do you have to close this 2019 to increase adoption in Latin America?
A -(Colin) We are very excited about the passion we see in the south american community. We would love to make it down to VE however in the mean time follow nanoVE for updates and meetups - there may be one near you soon!
Q - How will you make the adoption and use of $ NANO continue to increase especially in markets where other cryptocurrencies are gaining more ground?
A - (Colin) Our focus is to build tools people need to accept cryptocurrency. Right now it’s still difficulty and expensive. One thing we’re making is the device Appia which can accept cryptocurrency similar to a credit card. We made this device very inexpensive and can connect over wireless so it can be used in markets or resturaunts or other places cryptocurrency is not yet available.
- (Admin) Thank you very much for your answers! You are the first guests that answer all the questions of our users, you are amazing guys!
@AndyNano It was amazing to meet you, I learned a lot from you
@FundacionNanoVE Thanks for making this happen! excellent work
@nano_isam Thanks for everything buddy!
-(Zach) Can we ask a question to the channel?
What are the top things Nano can do to help you in your daily lives?
-(Colin) My question: How do you store cryptocurrency safely? Where do you back up your seed so it isn’t lost or stolen?
A - In Venezuela we currently have a problem with conventional payment processors, they are very slow, it would be great to be able to see people using NANO to make their purchases at any store in Venezuela, 0 commissions and instant transactions, is what we need
A - Fast transactions are what can help society the most, and except that, the best thing is that it is very cheap ... from there it is addition, those are the main characteristics that we look for the most
A - encrypted file in a pendrive
A - Nano is a direct competition to the vast majority of Cryptos, in transaction speed and that it is literally free to send or receive, nothing to wait for 5 hours or the next day when you pay for items or services with Crypto, let's increase the adoption of nano!
-(Colin) Question: Are there barriers to using Nano in your country right now?
A - No barriers in Venezuela
A - No barrier what is lacking is greater diffusion in means to give greater projection and that the adoption arrives. Here I am to support NANO!
A - There should be no barriers to the payments we wish to make, freedom above all
-(Colin) Fantastic!
- (Zach) Thanks everyone, I have to go but I appreciate all the awesome questions and answers!
submitted by AlejandroZD58 to u/AlejandroZD58 [link] [comments]

What are the best sites to exchange cryptocurrencies?

8 Best Crypto-Trading Websites
1. Binance
Binance exchange now needs no introduction as it has been ruling the crypto market for months.
This exchange is good for beginners and advanced users alike. They also have an inbuilt option in their UI to switch between the two modes, a feature that makes their UI very user-friendly.
Also, you will never face a liquidity issue while using Binance because it constantly ranks in top 5 exchanges on CMC by volume.
In addition to that, if you use their native BNB tokens while trading you can have a discount of up to 50% in your trading fees, which is a big amount if you’re looking to become a full-time crypto trader. The sooner you start via BNB, the more you will save in the longer run. (Buy BNB tokens now)
And the coolest thing that I found was that they have the most advanced and easy to use mobile apps for trading cryptocurrencies on Android as well as iOS.(Android App | Download iOS App)
2. BtcNewz
Btcnewz is comes in top 10 websites. As a beginners view, their website is user friendly and easy to use.
They also offers bitcoin faucets by the name ESFaucets to make bitcoin for the newbies.
3. KuCoin
KuCoin is a brilliant crypto exchange that has been receiving a lot of traction over the last 6 months. The traction comes as no surprise given the team behind it and an easy to use & navigate UI.
In terms of volume too, it ranks in top 25 exchanges on CMC and has a programme in which they keep adding new coins/tokens on their exchange regularly.
Also, from a beginners point of view, KuCoin’s native token i.e. KuCoin Shares is good to HODL because that gives you extra smart passive income in the form of exchange fee. (Buy KCS Coins Now)
One unique thing that many newbies miss i.e. KuCoin is one of the few exchanges that pays you NeoGAS for holding NEO on it.
Use KuCoin Now
4. Changelly
Changelly is, without a doubt, one of the easiest to use cryptocurrency exchanges in the market. Via Changelly, you can simply send one currency and swap it for another supported currency.
It doesn’t require you to undergo the tedious KYC process but it does require you to sign-in with your email ID.
Currently, it supports more than 35 cryptocurrencies along with fiat pairs such as USD/EUR. Also, It is one of the best and easiest to use exchanges out there if you are looking to buy cryptocurrencies through debit/credit cards. If you want to know more, check out Harsh’s review on Changelly.
Lastly, Changelly charges a commission fee of 0.5% on each trade, which is minimal in exchange for the volatility and risk that they bear on behalf of their users.
If you want to use Changelly, head towards CoinSutra’s Cryptocurrency Exchange – Changelly, and follow the steps given in this guide.
Use Changelly Now
5. Coinbase
Coinbase is another popular Bitcoin and cryptocurrency exchange that one can use for buying/selling cryptos like Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, and Litecoin.
You can deposit your fiat currency (USD, EUR, GBP etc) into Coinbase and easily collect your cryptocurrencies that you can later withdraw in a Ledger Nano S or Trezor-like device.
Coinbase also becomes handy because it allows you to buy cryptocurrencies via credit/debit cards. You can buy cryptocurrencies on Coinbase by following these simple steps:
(However, check if their service is available in your country here.)
  1. Register at Coinbase.
  2. Complete photo ID verification.
  3. Go to the payment methods page.
  4. Click on +Add Payment Method on the right-hand side.
  5. Choose Card and add the credit/debit card.
  6. Accept and allow Coinbase to make two small transactions.
  7. Coinbase will make two very small test transactions between 1.01 and 1.99 in your local currency. Log in to your card statement account and note the amount of those transactions.
  8. Enter the amounts transacted in the Coinbase app.
Use Coinbase Now
6. CEX.io
Bitcoin Exchange, Trading BTC USD, BTC EUR - CEX.IO is another reputed website for buying/selling cryptocurrencies for beginners because their UI is very easy to use and their past track record has been pretty good too.
CEX is a UK-based exchange and has been operating since 2013.
Similar to Coinbase, you can deposit fiat currencies like EUR, GBP, USD, RUB etc on CEX too and buy/sell cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Stellar, and Ripple.
In terms of liquidity too, they are doing well, not to forget that their main traffic is from fiat currencies. (They are in top 35 cryptocurrency exchange as per CMC).
Their feature of letting users buy cryptocurrencies via debit/credit card also makes it an easy to use option for many beginners.
You can buy cryptos by following these simple steps (taken an example of Ethereum):
The card verification takes 24-48 hours, but post that, you can buy ETH instantly. That’s why we recommend you that you keep your card configured in CEX even if you don’t have immediate plans to buy ETH.
Here is a video guide to help you on how to link a credit/debit card on Bitcoin Exchange, Trading BTC USD, BTC EUR - CEX.IO:
Also, they have wider coverage of countries than Coinbase with mobile apps for both Android and iOS versions.
7. BitMEX
BitMEX exchange is run be professional algo traders, developers and economists and hence is the busiest exchange you will find in the cryptocurrency realm.
Moreover, it provides all the tools and techniques for advanced as well as beginners to start trading cryptocurrencies.
On BitMEX you can trade following cryptocurrencies (& contracts) for these fiat currencies like US Dollar, the Japanese Yen, and the Chinese Yuan:
The registration process on BitMex is quite simple where you just need to register through your email ID and their fee structure is also quite straightforward as shown below.
8. Bitfinex
Bitfinex is one of the oldest players in the race of crypto exchanges for beginners. It is much like Bittrex but unlike it deals in fiat currencies like USD, EUR & GBP.
Bitfinex always has enormous volume so one need not worry about liquidity while buying or selling on this exchange as it always ranks amongst the top 10 on CMC.
Plus the exchange UI is clean and has sufficient instructions on each page that will help any noob to use it efficiently.
Also, to get started on Bitfinex, you need to register, verify your ID, and authenticate yourself. It typically takes 15-20 business days after submitting valid ID proof before you’re accepted into the platform.
Lastly, do check out their mobile apps (Android App | iOS App) because they are good enough to be used while trading on the go.
submitted by alifkhalil469 to BtcNewz [link] [comments]

Abraham Lincoln, A Fun List of Cryptocurrency Faucets and Gaming for Coins!

Four score and a couple of months ago a few crypto-faucet winners and losers popped up in my browser... SOME WERE THE BEST HOT DAMN FREE BITCOIN FAUCETS that a person could find and well some were not as fast...During the last decade the worlds developers and programmers brought forth on this planet the crypto-faucet in many different forms. Are all faucets created equal? They are not... Alright I know this isn't the Gettysburg address but who doesn't love Lincoln?
Here I have compiled The best Fun and Profitable Cryptocoin Faucet List for you. If you like this list you may use it to sign up for these great faucets and claim Bitcoin as well as many different Altcoins. These are referral links so I might get some fantastic referrals like you in exchange for creating this hopefully useful list.
One thing you will need is patience, if you are going to try to get some bitcoins or altcoins for free. it's not really free basically you are being given a very tiny amount of crypto-currency for watching internet advertising or for competing in games or challenges. There are also places you can get paid in Cryptocurrency for completing surveys or doing small tasks.
As with anything on the internet you use these at your own risk and do be careful out there in faucet land. Some of these pages have third party advertisers that will have some pretty crazy s**t pop up on you.
If you do want to go wandering around in faucet land, Here are some of my favourite bitcoin and altcoin faucets;
These are a few of the best i've found for Bitcoin!
FREE BITCO.IN - this one pays out daily interest once you have a high enough balance
The next seven faucets listed are for COINPOT a handy collector for your faucet claims. They payout quite quickly once you reach minimums.
MOON BITCOIN
BITFUN
BONUS BITCOIN: HINT; this one is great on it's own but it's even better if you find the settings and always claim the average amount! Unless you hit the jackpot this will always bring you more coins over the long run.
If you prefer Altcoin faucets these are very wOw! <3
MOON BITCOIN CASH
MOON LITECOIN
MOON DASH
MOON DOGE! MEGA WOW! MUCH SHIBE THANKS! WOW wow WOW
MORE DOGE AT FREEDOGE COIN
BYTECOIN: tHe recently PINK CRYPTO
Here is a site that GETS BONUS POINTS for having a funny name You can claim bitcoin quite often but it takes a long time to reach the threshold unless you have referrals. That's where you come in my friend please help me out and become a referral. Thank you very much! :-)
BITCOINKER! - update NOT PAYING as of July 2019 site admin please pay up!
Or another site you will need much patience to get a little EtherEum;
eThErEuM FAUCET
There are some sites that have games! and pay a little bit of coins for hanging out and playing some games. cool.
CHOPCOIN
BITFUN
LOOTBITS! reviews not good probably scam -
If you like to claim quite a bit,do surveys, or get free coins through chat you might want to try: FAUCETHUB They give away quite a bit of free Potcoin (POT) as well as other coins such as DOGE and PRIMECOIN
If you like Faucethub and it's owner (s)he has another site that pays you for shortening your links: BTC-LINK SHORTENER
And this strange little crypto-game(?) is the one featured in the image for this post. While you can deposit to make the 'game' go faster you can also play for free and have the option of earning coins in other ways.
WEIRD LITTLE CRYPTO FARM GAME - - after "researching" this one it is probably a "loser" based on reviews found on various forums. That said I'm hangin' in there for now to see what happens.
CLOUD MINE FOR FREE - ON EOBOT if you are so inclined. You will need to either claim from their faucet everyday and put it into GHS rental or transfer funds from other faucets to get started just message me here if you are having trouble.
This faucet claiming and "cloud mining" is all very experimental and profits are very small. At the end of the day; PERHAPS IT IS BETTER JUST TO OUTRIGHT BUY COINS - Through this exchange BINANCE
Who knows if anyone is really making much on this stuff or not. Join one or join them all the more the merrier. So that's the list. I hope all you faucet seekers or curious browsers find it useful and or interesting. Good luck out there and if you have any questions about any of them please feel free to message me. All the best in your search for freedom and equality!
submitted by CRYPTOGLYPHi to u/CRYPTOGLYPHi [link] [comments]

Get FREE BNB Binance Coin Best Bitcoin Faucet 2020 **Brand New Highest Paying ... Novo Faucet Ganhe Zcash e a Moeda PIVX já listada na Binance Mining faucet of ripple ,bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum ,dogecoin Binance Coin:Earn Free Bnb Upto 6.07 Coin Daily Faucet ... EARN FREE BINANCE TOKEN AND BAT TOKEN UNLIMITED 100 % PAYING Highest Paying Bitcoin Faucets 2018

While most of the Bitcoin and crypto faucets are barely completing captchas, others offer rewards through surveys, games and mining. In this article, you will find out the top and best cryptocurrency faucets of 2020 that you can use to earn bitcoin and altcoins for free. List of 5 Highest Paying Bitcoin Faucets Free Bitcoin Faucet list 2020. Easy earn bitcoins from highest paying bitcoin faucets. You can earn free bitcoins from legit and best bitcoin faucets with instant payout option just by solving captchas here: Last updated on 25 October 2020 The creator of Bitcoin Zebra, disappointed by the lack of quality and overall face-value presentation of a lot of faucets in the market, aims to develop this faucet to become one of the best (if not the best) and highest paying Bitcoin faucet available. An ambitious claim indeed, but the whole Bitcoin faucet community is looking forward to seeing the results of this venture. Best 8 Bitcoin Faucets Reviewed. By: Ofir Beigel Last updated: 5/3/20 Bitcoin Faucets are sites that every few minutes dispense a small amount of Bitcoins (aka Satoshis) for free.As these sites are basically giving away free money, they have become extremely popular. List of Bitcoin (BTC) faucets paying to Faucetpay microwallet. New Offer from Stake - Register with our link, deposit $50 in any currency, and you will receive 1LTC for free, 0.1LTC each day for 10 days! List of Top Paying Litecoin »LTC« Faucets. Here is a list of the best litecoin faucets that will pay you free LTC in 2020.

[index] [16224] [10200] [14785] [11345] [17241] [11055] [4496] [22194] [18714] [16844]

Get FREE BNB Binance Coin

please don't invest in any site (earn without investment we are not supporting investment)only free online earning binance coin:earn free bnb upto 6.07 coin ... Here is a list of some of the highest paying bitcoin faucets and crypto faucets in 2018. If you want free crypto then these are some of the best faucets out there. Use a Crypto Faucet to get Free Binance Coin-BNB. Complete captcha every 15 minutes and claim your BNB. Here is a link for the BNB Faucet: https://topcoins.p... Brand new bitcoin faucet is the best bitcoin faucet of 2020. This bitcoin faucet is currently the highest paying bitcoin faucet. Want to learn how to earn $1... HI FRIENDS HERE IS ONE MORE AMAZING FAUCET WHERE U EARN BINANCE TOKEN AND BAT TOKEN FREE SO FOR MORE DETAIL WATCH FULL VIDEO BEST CHANGE FAUCET EARN UPTO 1000 SATOSHI PER CLAIM https://www ... Top 3 😱 New Free Bitcoin Mining Site NEW free cloud mining SITE 2020 LIVE PAYMENT PROOF - Duration: 15:02. CRYPTO SOLUTION 238 views. 15:02 🔴BINANCE LIVE: Interview with Binance CEO C ... How To Pay Off Your Mortgage Fast Using Velocity Banking How To Pay Off Your Mortgage In 5-7 Years - Duration: 41:34. Think Wealthy with Mike Adams Recommended for you 41:34

#